Storm surge expert Clint Dawson and team ran storm surge forecast models for Hurricane Harvey. Watch the KXAN interview to learn more.

Aerospace engineering alumnus Charles Mallini, Branch Chief of NASA's WB-57F Program, answers questions about his involvement with chasing the solar eclipse with these research jets during the total solar eclipse on Aug. 21.

The UT Austin RoboCup team took 3rd place in the international RoboCup@Home 2017 competition in the Domestic Standard Platform League in Nagoya, Japan.

Todd Humphreys is featured in this BBC radio program discussing the recent attempted GPS spoofing attack in the Black Sea starting at 19:15.

The Texas Aerial Robotics Team, formed just this year, took 4th place at the International Aerial Robotics competition held at Gerogia Tech, July 25-27, 2017.