Professor Philip Varghese was selected to receive the UT System's prestigious Regents' Outstanding Teacher Award.

In this video interview, alumnus Alan Stern tells The Verge what it was like to pull off NASA's New Horizons Pluto flyby.

Professors Thomas Hughes and Mary Wheeler have been selected to receive 2016 ICES Grand Challenge Awards.

The international Oden Lecture on Computational Science has been established at Brunel University in London.

Armand Chaput has been selected to receive the Best Paper award from the ASEE Systems Engineering Division for 2016.