ASE/EM associate professor Nanshu Lu and Deji Akinwande of the ECE department have developed the thinnest wearable health monitoring e-tattoo made of graphene.

Caleb Phillips is one of two students selected to receive the 2017 ICES Graham Carey Scholarship for computational science.

Brandon Jones was selected to receive the 2017 ASE/EM LUNAR Council Teaching Award.

ASE/EM Professor Byron Tapley led the amazing GRACE mission for over 15 years, which has been providing valuable data about the changes in the planet’s water, ice and land.

Professor Justin Wilkerson of the University of Texas at San Antonio joins ASE/EM as a Harrington Fellow for the 2017-18 academic year.