Orbital Mechanics

Photo of Akella, Maruthi R.

Akella, Maruthi R.

Professor

Myron L. Begeman Fellowship in Engineering

Email: makella@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-9493
Office: WRW 412B

Photo of Bettadpur, Srinivas V.

Bettadpur, Srinivas V.

Associate Professor

Fellow of the FSX Professorship in Space Application and Exploration

Email: srinivas@csr.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-7587
Office: WRW 402C

Photo of Chen, Jingyi

Chen, Jingyi "Ann"

Assistant Professor

Email: jingyi.ann.chen@utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-7034
Office: WRW 401C

Photo of Humphreys, Todd E.

Humphreys, Todd E.

Associate Professor

Email: todd.humphreys@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-4489
Office: WRW 411C

Photo of Jah, Moriba K.

Jah, Moriba K.

Associate Professor

Email: moriba@utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-5322
Office: WRW 412C

Photo of Jones, Brandon

Jones, Brandon

Assistant Professor

Email: brandon.jones@utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-4743
Office: WRW 401B

Photo of Russell, Ryan

Russell, Ryan

Associate Professor

Email: ryan.russell@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-4190
Office: WRW 402B

Photo of Tapley, Byron D.

Tapley, Byron D.

Professor; Director, Center for Space Research

Clare Cockrell Williams Centennial Chair Emeritus in Engineering

Email: tapley@csr.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-5573
Office: WPR 2.6062