Solids, Structures and Materials

Photo of Bennighof, Jeffrey K.

Bennighof, Jeffrey K.

Research Professor

Email: bennighof@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-4709
Office: WRW 308B

Photo of Foster, John

Foster, John

Assistant Professor, by courtesy

Email: jfoster@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-6972
Office: CPE 3.108

Photo of Huang, Rui

Huang, Rui

Professor

Mrs. Pearlie Dashiell Henderson Centennial Fellowship in Engineering

Email: ruihuang@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-7558
Office: WRW 117D

Photo of Kyriakides, Stelios

Kyriakides, Stelios

Professor; Director of Center for Research in Mechanics of Solids, Structures and Materials

John Webb Jennings Chair in Engineering

Email: skk@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-4167
Office: WRW 108A

Photo of Landis, Chad M.

Landis, Chad M.

Professor

Chevron Centennial Fellowship in Engineering No. 1

Email: landis@utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-4273
Office: WRW 110B

Photo of Liechti, Kenneth M.

Liechti, Kenneth M.

Professor

Zarrow Centennial Professorship in Engineering

Email: kml@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-4164
Office: WRW 110C

Photo of Lu, Nanshu

Lu, Nanshu

Assistant Professor

Email: nanshulu@utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-4208
Office: WRW 305C

Photo of Mear, Mark E.

Mear, Mark E.

Professor; Associate Chair for Academic Affairs

Engineering Foundation Centennial Teaching Fellow in Engineering #1

Email: mear@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-4212
Office: WRW 112B

Photo of Rausch, Manuel

Rausch, Manuel

Assistant Professor

Email: manuel.rausch@utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-5147
Office: WRW 305B

Photo of Ravi-Chandar, K.

Ravi-Chandar, K.

Professor

Temple Foundation Endowed Professorship #1

Email: ravi@utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-4213
Office: WRW 117B

Photo of Sirohi, Jayant

Sirohi, Jayant

Associate Professor

Eli H. Ramona Thornton Centennial Fellowship in Engineering

Email: jayant.sirohi@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-4186
Office: WRW 301D