Controls, Autonomy and Robotics

Photo of Akella, Maruthi R.

Akella, Maruthi R.

Professor

Myron L. Begeman Fellowship in Engineering

Email: makella@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-9493
Office: WRW 412B

Photo of Bakolas, Efstathios

Bakolas, Efstathios

Assistant Professor

Email: bakolas@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-4250
Office: WRW 401E

Photo of Humphreys, Todd E.

Humphreys, Todd E.

Associate Professor

Email: todd.humphreys@mail.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-4489
Office: WRW 411C

Photo of Sentis, Luis

Sentis, Luis

Associate Professor

Email: lsentis@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512)471-5987
Office: WRW 408C

Photo of Tanaka, Takashi

Tanaka, Takashi

Assistant Professor

Email: ttanaka@utexas.edu
Office: WRW 414A

Photo of Topcu, Ufuk

Topcu, Ufuk

Assistant Professor

Email: utopcu@utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-1730
Office: WRW 408B

Photo of Zanetti, Renato

Zanetti, Renato

Assistant Professor

Email: renato@utexas.edu
Office: WRW 401D