Computational Mechanics

Photo of Babuska, Ivo M.

Babuska, Ivo M.

Professor

Robert B.Trull Chair in Engineering

Email: babuska@ices.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-2156
Office: POB 6.416

Photo of Bui-Thanh, Tan

Bui-Thanh, Tan

Assistant Professor

Email: tanbui@ices.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 232-3453
Office: POB 4.244, WRW 308C

Photo of Dawson, Clint N.

Dawson, Clint N.

Professor; Department Associate Chair; Head of Computational Hydraulics Group

John J. McKetta Centennial Energy Chair in Engineering

Email: clint@ices.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 475-8627
Office: POB 6.430

Photo of Demkowicz, Leszek F.

Demkowicz, Leszek F.

Professor; Assistant Director of Institute for Computational Engineering and Sciences (ICES)

W.A. "Tex" Moncrief Chair in Computational Engineering & Sciences II

Email: leszek@ices.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-4199
Office: ACE 6.326

Photo of Foster, John

Foster, John

Assistant Professor, by courtesy

Email: jfoster@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-6972
Office: CPE 3.108

Photo of Hughes, Thomas J.

Hughes, Thomas J.

Professor

Peter O'Donnell, Jr. Chair in Computational and Applied Mathematics

Email: hughes@ices.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 232-7775
Office: POB 5.430A

Photo of Oden, J. Tinsley

Oden, J. Tinsley

Professor; Associate Vice President for Research; Director of Institute for Computational Engineering

Cockrell Family Regents Chair in Engineering #2; Peter O'Donnell, Jr. Chair in Computing Systems

Email: oden@ices.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-3312
Office: POB 4.102

Photo of Rodin, Gregory J.

Rodin, Gregory J.

Professor

Temple Foundation Endowed Faculty Fellowship #6

Email: gjr@ices.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-4230
Office: WRW 112A

Photo of Wheeler, Mary F.

Wheeler, Mary F.

Professor

Ernest and Virginia Cockrell Chair in Engineering

Email: mfw@ices.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 475-8625
Office: POB 5.324